Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

Sorry for my English……..

Leave a comment

My English is better than that of Hiralal!!!! Who is Hiralal then? It’s a miliion dollar question..but for say..it is every body who is sailing on the boat of Language. I am too, that’s why I usually made many mistakes when typing something for you guys…………..words seems just lost…fingers just look stuck somewhere,mind seems just flowing like grape wine..so what to do? I am not like Mr. Bachchan, who is one with a great English..purely an impeccable English…but can try to follow him in this matter…every body can…Ok…..bye…with luv…(spell check for luv?)slide6

Leave a Reply

