Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

hey..I am going to be popular….

Leave a comment

 

touch my wings and you will fly...

touch my wings and you will fly...

when I started blogging, was skeptical about the fate of my blog and visitors it can attract. But as time goes..my confidence and creativity increasing significantly yet slowly.  today, I counted the hit on my blog..that is 403…something..not bad either!!! 

 

                                So , in words of my dear friend Kartik,the great blogger-a gujarati geek…Zinga lalala…hoo..hooo…go raju go….so the show must go on…with always rising efficiency and spirit to conquer the self….

Love,

Raj

Leave a Reply

