Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

it’s a life…

Leave a comment

..again as usual, I’m out of the town…and missing the life there…the days with the family,friends,neighbors….like….in Hindi..Kuch Shikve…Kuch Gila….Kuch Aag..Kuch Pani…..yaaa..this is life..and if any person find the surrounding more comfortable, then it is obvious that he will more reluctant to bring any change in that….he wants the steady water forever,but my dear..it is a grape-wine flow…the flow of life is never been a focused or steady…..it is just flowing…and nothing else…..
I am doing the same…and just flowing my self with the life..the time….as can not fight against the time like everybody….but one positive thing…..I am learning something new everyday..every moment..and that is the spirit of life……

so be with me in this flow…..

love

Raj

Leave a Reply

