Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

Hotel Ramada – Goa

Leave a comment

…………..so this is the answer to your questions, that why I was away from the world, for so long? ..we have an annual meet at an exotic place like Goa and one of the best hotel like Ramada-the caravela beach resort. The time we spent was not enough to express my reviews on the hotel, but as far as I got the touch with, I can explain the fact…the resort was good for privacy,services and food. The beach adjoined is too good,cleaner and a peaceful one. The resort is spread in large,well managed landscape. It has almost all facilities to satisfy all kind of guests looking for.
One thing, I will always remember the kindness of the staff in serving the guests. They were so polite and understanding that, they,almost knew, that,what the guest actually needed!!!!
So, I have another good experience in Goa after Holiday inn……

So enjoy Goa….enjoy life

Raj

Leave a Reply

