Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

Year 2010 AD..

Leave a comment

So Finally the “great “year 2009 is at its last moment and new year 2010 is waiting  outside our doors..windows….just look “outside”….you will find many things…many moments to cherish…many hopes to esteem us…motivate us to perform more better….many resolutions to accept..and to forget….!!!! so many “gifts” waiting for us…and Santa is smiling…..!!!!!

Santa..Santa Baby...!!!!

And..Santa..hot Santa Mom!!!!( New year...afterall..)

And ..that is life...

Sometimes, I think that, the year 2010 AD is the new year in all deals but as a Hindu, I must believe in Vikram Samvant system of new year……but as you know I am wrong in more and right in less….Ok…Ok….We are following the widely accepted and trusted calendar system and December 2009 is the last month of the year…and tomorrow will be a new brand day…brand new year for all people living on the planet..So, how was the 2009 for me?

Honestly speaking, the 2009 was the better year for me as I have been moved upward in my career, my experiences,my skills and today at the end of this year, I am feeling myself more clear, more confident and more optimistic than ever. And on the basis of that, I want to make certain resolutions for the 2010…but am not sure about their fate…as after all ‘am a human being made up of circumstances…so I am just trying to enlist them as follows…..

  • to learn new things to make this blog better, more attractive and more informative
  • to add a post per day….(Please my lord…help me)
  • to allot more time to my family,friends and equally to my duties (professional/social)
  • to reduce “fats” deposited from my body…and to be more fit,more figure conscious,more energetic
  • to be more polite, enough kind to feel the needs of all livings..
  • to be more spiritual, and to dedicate some time to charities,social services
  • finally, to make honest try to fulfill all above resolutions…..if possible….

So, this is all about “ifs” and “buts”…because life is such…..hmmmmmm….let’s  not to talk about this again……yaaaaaaarrr….this is 31st December…..enjoy it….

Happy new year to you all…..enjoy…the year……with great hopes…new changes…..new thoughts…..

welcome 2010…………

Raj

Leave a Reply

