Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

Microsoft made by Lalu…!!!

1 Comment

….As most of the Indian believe and know Mr. Lalu( or Lallu..??) Yadav ,as the ” biggest Joker of Indian politics”…it is not the matter of surprise that, at least one comment or creativity about him comes in public everyday.

And in support  to that fact, today, I got one forwarded mail  and I couldn’t resist myself from sharing the same with you. I don’t know the brain behind this impactive “creativity” but, I want to salute him……!!!! salute for democracy!!!! salute for creativity!!!!

Courtesy- Unknown…..but thanks to Purvi, for forwarding me the cute mail……

So, enjoy the photos……

Raj

One thought on “Microsoft made by Lalu…!!!

Leave a Reply

