Raj Mistry's world

Me,my stories and world around….

Life with co-existence

Leave a comment

image

Yesterday, I was just passing through the IIM Amdavad circle and saw a scene of IIM calibre…one little girl was carrying a puppy and begging for some help for food for that poor puppy and of course herself…after a while, I had to come back at tea stall opposite the IIM building and to my good surprise I saw the same couple with addition of few more little menbers purchasing maska bun and tea and sharing with among team….which had the puppy as a one..contributor!!!!!
     I thought, the team was perfect, well in perfect co-existence with that little but lucky dog…just reminding us about the fact that….
” it is good to walk alone but always better to walk together.”

So,keep walking with me on this endless road….leading towards the “self”…
_
Raj

Leave a Reply

